Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheTick TheTick TheTick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18PP_gno



on October 15, 2016
USA Today contains a lot of news and interesting stories. For the most part, its focus is mostly on breadth rather than depth. However, occasionally there are some interesting, in-depth articles that seem to be well-researched. If you want a good overview of the news, this paper does it.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 10, 2016
This subscription is being offered under false pretenses. The "today's copy" of USA Today is NOT a complete copy of the paper. Example: One of the principal reasons for my own regular purchase of the hardcopy of this publication is its outstanding puzzle section -- eight -- count them -- very good puzzles in every issue. But this "copy" does not appear to have ANY puzzles at all. That's a deal breaker for me. If you are tempted to subscribe to these incomplete "copies", I would suggest you try to assure yourself that they will contain whatever sections of the paper are particularly important to you -- and that you do that before you let them have your money.
11 comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 1, 2017
Simple layout, enjoy being able to catch up on the news when traveling.
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 7, 2014
Does not have the same articles as the newspaper
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2015
I think USA Today is great! But I have to say that I prefer the printed edition, I like to sit drinking my coffee reading the paper...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 1, 2015
Nice to have if you don't have a subscription and would like to read that particular issue. Formated nice and runs very smoothly on my android tablet. Worth the price of the paper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 10, 2014
Found it hard to navigate to articles of most interest. No where near the same as the visual paper edition.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 5, 2012
Bought aKindle just to be able to get this paper.It is not half of what the print version is. Very little sports,no standings or stats, no market news,or what the market did the day before.would not purchase this paper again.I am on the road alot thought I found an answer to not being able to always find the USA Today.I was wrong!
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 9, 2018
Outstanding and concise reporting. Have read since it’s inception.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 9, 2015
Good reading, up to date.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

The Wall Street Journal
$28.99

Need customer service? Click here