Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: CD (2cd) Dispatched from Germany. In stock. Dispatched within 24 hours from Germany
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Todos Sus Grandes Exitos

Audio CD

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD
"Please retry"
Audio CD, February 5, 1990
$79.99 $19.40

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Amigo
  2. La Distancia
  3. Amada Amante
  4. Namoradinha De Un Amigo
  5. Detalles 'Detalhes'
  6. El Gato Que Esta Triste Y Azul 'In Gatto Que Esta Triste Y Azul 'Un Gatto Nel Blu'
  7. Un Million De Amigos
  8. Eu Daria Minha Vida
  9. Ana
  10. El Progreso 'O progresso'

Disc: 2

  1. Lady Laura
  2. Amante A La Antigua 'Aamante A Moda Antiga'
  3. 120... 150... 200 KMS. Por Hora
  4. Mi Querido, Me Viejo, Mi Amigo 'Meu querido, meu velho, meu amigo'
  5. Desde El Fondo De Mi Corazon 'Do fundo do meu coracao'
  6. Amiga 'Amiga'
  7. Cama Y Mesa 'Cama e mesa'
  8. Desahogo 'Desabafo'
  9. De Corazon A Corazon 'De Coracoa Pra Coracao'
  10. Camionero 'Caminhoneiro'

Amazon's Roberto Carlos Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all verified purchase reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on September 28, 2001
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2002
Format: Audio CD
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: roberto carlos