Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18_gno

Tom Ford
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$88.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on December 5, 2015
I'm very happy with my TF coffee table book. It goes perfectly with my decor. Beautiful pictures and and the black and white cover are striking
review image
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 7, 2017
Love love this book! Looks amazing especially the outer hard cover which feels almost like fabric, so beautifully made.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 28, 2018
Nice for display a little bit expensive, but the fabric was scratched didn’t returned it anymore.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 18, 2016
6 Stars! Luxury at it's best. this book comes with a hard out cover protector that is almost box like but feels a like a fabric almost to the touch. Beautiful vibrant photos and very sturdy book overall. If you like big and bold this a book for you!
review image
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 12, 2017
Absolutely SUBLIME; of all the fashion coffee table books I've bought, this is EPIC.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 15, 2017
Happy with purchase it also came with cover
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 8, 2018
bigger than I realized but love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 27, 2013
What can be said that has not already been written about this book. You know you love Tom Ford, you know you want Tom Ford. If you are a fan of design, fashion or passion, or simply a book collector addicted to all things design, this should be a part of your collection. Big, and to it's publication date comprehensive. Beautifully presented and truly a conversation piece.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 11, 2016
A great table top book accessory, definitely a MUST have. A great Amazon value price to match.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 2, 2018
Extraordinary table book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse