Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on May 2, 2013
I regret that i bought this item it just had it 2 months and with a little rain it get wet inside the clock and warranty didn't cover.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2012
This is a very charming watch, it is just large enough to look masculine and small enough not to look humongous..
the strap is really well done but it's bit stiff I guess it will give out as time passes by. Overall very good watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2012
Just bought for my brother as birthday present for 57$. He just loved it and I think it really looks great and as long as my brother tells me it works great as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Awesome!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2012
El producto llegó sin contratiempos ,el envío fue correcto y el reloj cuplió con mis expectativas
Ahora en estos momentos lo estoy disfrutando en mis manos
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2012
Excelente, producto la entrega se realizo en las condiciones pactadas, el tiempo de entrega fue estupendo y el producto llego en perfectas condiciones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2013
excelente producto para ser la primera vez esta muy bien me gustaria poder seguir adquiriendo productos por este medio gracias
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2012
The watch design is very nice and elegent. Feels good on the hand, although a little light. The box the watch came in belittled the watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2012
Loved the product, looks much better than it is shown here, i am sure anyone who buys this watch would not be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
Watch face is perfect - pity the band is too small.I will have to try and get a new band to fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here