Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 44 reviews
on December 9, 2014
The watch i ordered came with a fault within the integrated circuit. The issue is that after a full one hour rotation, the minutes indicator turns one minute backwards ( Tommy Hilfiger discovered the time machine).As it was a gift, i did not check it. He changed the battery first, before he discovered the real problem. Right now he is the proud owner of a watch-look-alike bracelet.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2017
Great watch thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2017
Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2015
Awesome watch. Just as described. Very good functionality without vulnerabilities. Beloved by everyone who saw it. It's a great suggestion for gift. It delivered within 5 days from New York to Greece. Great great great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2016
Watch is highly accurate related to time keeping; compliments have been received regarding its appearance; a bit large on person with small with wrist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2016
Its The biggest, and because of that its perfect for me. By The way, The desing its great . The leather and The case are Very shiny. Thank you so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2016
A good product belonged to a well known brand, TH was a desire that became real. I enjoy wearing a good watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
It looks nice. The band is comfortable. It's a great watch to wear to work. Very happy with it, especially for the price. If you care about people asking you what kind of watch it is you wouldn't want it, but aesthetically its perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2016
I don't know about watches but when I dress up I like to use this. It looks decent enough and I like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2016
awesome watch its a shame it stops working after 6months
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse