Lyft Industrial Deals Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Alexa on Mobile PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 35 reviews
on April 23, 2017
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2014
Bezel is cosmetic only, doesn't rotate and is hard to read. Dial is slightly rotated with respect to bezel. Back is rotated a lot, logo is not straight. It looks good and tells time so it's a good value considering the price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2015
Very nice and comfortable. A bit heavier than I thought but still ok. I like its read accent and the hour hand which looks kind of unique.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2016
Good watch but unfortunately after wearing it for six months water came inside it and it stopped completely though it's written that it's water resistant and I was just washing my hands while wearing it,very strange.!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2013
It is a beautiful watch, I bought it as a gift, and my friend is very happy with it.You won't regret!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2015
JUST LIKE SHOWN ONLINE, LOVE THE STRIKING FACE. EASY TO ADJUST BAND AND ALL SS CASE AND BAND MAKE THIS EVERYDAY WATCH A WINNER!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2014
i was reallly shocked to see this price on Tommy's watch...m a big fan of TH and this watch so special to me and i recommend it
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2015
Everything as expected!!!!! Excellent!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2016
Beklediğimden de güzel bir saat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2014
Great watch. Got this for my brother and he loves it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse