Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Tommy Hilfiger Men's Leather Multi-Card Bifold Wallet
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Ingrid Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 10, 2015
The color comes off after two weeks in use, also a lot of wrinkles appears. I think this is fake product. Please Amazon see this!!!
review image review image
0Comment| 42 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
The quality the wallets are very bad
review image
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2014
Slim but can hold numerous cards. The folding leather cardholder insert can be removed to reduce bulk. (I filled the included plastic card case and keep it inside the single card pocket in which the insert goes.) This wallet replaced, for me, one that was essentially the same, but had a thin separator in the bill compartment that just got in the way and often caused bills to stick out.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
The wallet is good quality but it came WITHOUT the removable plastic cover por the credit cards that is in the description.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2016
i gifted this to my hubby! he loved it. but could have been a bit larger than its current size. fits lots of cards, useful to hold id cards and to show it when needed without struggling to remove like in the usual wallets.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2012
I dont know if the fault for this mistake come from Amazon or Tommy, but this is not the same wallet I purchased online.. the picture shows the Tommy Hilfiger logo in metal strip, when the real one, that was delivered is made of a cheap plastic-rubber thing.. Desapointed!!!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2010
My husband was ver happy with this wallet, it is usefull enough card passcase and the material is so strong.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2015
I immediately returned it upon arrival. Not the quality I expected with the Hilfiger name on it. I could see the list price was inflated so the selling prive looked like a bargain. No way, Jose. Again, you get what you pay for, and the price was just too low to support quality workmanship. It appears one company is making the same wallet and just putting different designer logo names on them. Stay away from this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2014
Has lots of slots and places to put cards but if you fill up all the spaces, it will not close. Works great if you take out the insert, but then what's the purpose of having all the slots if you can't/don't use? Went back to my previous billfold, holds everything and still closes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2016
Ordered this because the price was excellent, figured I'd give it a shot. Unfortunately, it's been one of the few products I've ordered from Amazon I'd consider NOT worth the money. The leather was cheap, I could easily tell. Clearly a fake, knock-off. Every card slot was too small to fit my ID, credit/debit card, even gift cards. Essentially a useless wallet unless you want to put a card or two in the large pocket on the left and another one or two on the right. Going to try elsewhere, shipped back the day I received it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here