Bubble Witch Saga 3 Vehicles Review Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18_gno



on May 5, 2014
Bought this watch for a friend. Very cute watch...
I've seen all the "white" watches in Amazon...
And all I can say is that this is the best "white-style" watch ever made!
The watch of the face is not too big, just perfect for your wrist.
The design is simple and blends well with its color--white...
plus it is not overly decorated with stones.
(see pics)
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Top Contributor: Makeupon August 26, 2017
Elegant yet casual, I receive many compliments which I really enjoy.
Worth the price with fast safe shipping.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 15, 2016
As I bought thru friend who were just back from DC and I just wear it when I received it. So far so good and don't have a problem, I hope it will last long. I still l love my 1st Tommy watch beside the size fit best on my small wrist and also the gold colour is much more shinny then this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 15, 2014
I've been meaning to write this review since a few months now. Had purchased this watch for my wife, as a birthday present. Needless to say, she loved it and wears it often. It looks sporty, yet elegant.. Highly recommended for casual wear..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 25, 2013
I got this watch this summer for a trip. It runs true to time, it looks great, and I have received lots of compliments. It really looks as nice as depicted in the photo.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 30, 2016
It's another pretty watch from Tommy which I bought as a gift for my friend.The strap is silicone in an elegant white with a rose gold dial.A happy purchase and an even happier friend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 27, 2016
Great! Came right on time and well package. Also a very good deal for the price as well. Made my girlfriend very happy for Valentines. Thanks!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 28, 2013
EXCELLENT. THE PRODUCT OFFERED SAME AS REQUESTED. RECOMMENDED TO 100% TO MAKE YOUR SHOPPING. DEFINITELY OTHER PRODUCTS OFFERED AGAIN BUY FOR YOU. THANK YOU
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 28, 2013
Is exactly what i Was looking for, i just love it. Even the case is beautiful for the proper storage of this watch. Its moré beautiful in person.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 28, 2015
Love this watch. Have owned now for about a year. Keeps great time. Does not get sweaty as do some watches if this type. More classy looking than most watches if this type as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here