Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Tonos Humanos: Songs & Instr Music 17th Ctry Spain


4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, March 1, 2005

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. No piense menguilla ya, for voice & guitar (or continuo)
  2. Ojos pues me desdeñais, for voice & guitar (continuo)
  3. Xaracas
  4. Pavana
  5. Que dulcemente suena
  6. Folias for guitar
  7. Chacona
  8. Ay Amor, ay ausencia!, for 5 voices
  9. Work(s): [Unspecified] Passacaglia
  10. Montes del Tajo escuchad, for voice & guitar (continuo)
  11. Esperar, sentir, morir
  12. Work(s): [Unspecified] Passacaglia
  13. Paras las Indias de Clori
  14. Marionas
  15. Aquella sierra nevada, for voice & guitar (or continuo)

Product details

  • Audio CD (March 1, 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Accent Records
  • ASIN: B0007OP1J4
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #230,199 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

March 18, 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: accent classical cds