Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Top 10 San Diego (EYEWITNESS TOP 10 TRAVEL GUIDE)
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 7, 2008
This was a great easy, quick read. if you follow this guide, you should be able to maximize you visit in San Diego. i liked it so much, that I bought everyone on our trip one.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2010
It's a pity that it is not as easy to find a good guide for San Diego that it is for San Francisco, Los Angeles or NYC.
However this one guide tells you what to see, museum, sights, etc, but don't use it in order to find restaurants and bars, the selection in this book in quite poor from this point of view.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2013
Great recommendations. This guide helped me plan a great trip with kids. I was able to plan what time and types of tickets to get for Sea World and the Zoo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2013
Excellent, succinct, packed with practical info & tips, useful maps. Small and compact. Gives a good overview of downtown and greater San Diego.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2009
This book is perfect for my vacation. Great maps, easy to understand info, I can make travel plans from it, & then take the book with me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2013
easy to use with many suggestions. The material this book is made of is just what you want. sturdy. excellent source in a tidy size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2012
This is a great guide. Like all other TOP 10 series, this helps a lot when you have many choices and not much time to see all of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2012
I love the whole series of Top 10 travel books and this one does not disappoint. Easy to use. Easy to carry when traveling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2015
The most useful travel book we had for our trip. For those with little time to enjoy San Diego, this is THE book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2008
Again, I bought this for a friend that is moving to that area and she was so ecxited to get something she could use for a place she knows nothing about.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here