Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Shop Popular Services americangods americangods americangods  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

  • Customer Reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 20 reviews
on December 19, 2013
First, this a really big dildo. I measure 17" long including the suction cup, about 14" insertable, 3" across at the head and 2-3/4" across the shaft. The material is reasonably soft, there are no sharp edges and I'd rate this toy as moderately flexible as well.

That said, I wish they'd make these large toys a little softer and a little more flexible. The John Holmes UR3 dildo should be the sex toy industry's big-toy softness and flexibility standard, I think they'd sell a lot more of these big toys that way. That toy (the J/H UR3) is hugely popular and its reputation for being pleasurable is well deserved. This toy is just barely flexible enough to take deep if you're careful. Nice toy, feels good if you go nice and slow, but I don't play with it as often as I otherwise would were softer and more flexible. There's a market out there for nice and thick 10-14" long toys if they were molded in the right material.

Still, for a 3" thick dildo you can take nice and deep, this is one of the few on the market. Recommended with caveats.
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2013
the product description correctly describes it as Enormous. the abstract concept of a seventeen inch dildo with an almost three inch diameter was not enough to prepare me for the reality of holding this massive thing in my hands. this is one massive chunk of black rubber. when strapped on it hung down below my girlfriends knees. it is in one word Enormous. while it is seventeen inches in total, it should be pointed out that it is thirteen inches insertable. yet it is hard to imagine going balls deep on this thing. it has a steady nine inch circumference all the way down the shaft. so not quite a three inch diameter. more like just under two and seven eighths. it is slightly textured. the suction cup actually works a little too well. the rubber solvent smell was pretty bad when it first came out of the packaging but has mostly dissipated in just a couple of weeks.

TL;DR:
insertable length: 13"
diameter: 2 7/8"
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2015
THIS is Not for a beginner looking to broaden their horizons unless they truly want to experience a trip to the ER. The head of this dildo is very blunt but carries that size all the way down its shaft. Giving you that more than full feeling deep within.
If you need to imagine just how big this dong is, pick up a roll of duct tape. The center of tape will accommodate a 12 oz can of soda with ease, while a 20 oz bottle of Gatorade will also glide through, BUT not this dong !
It measures just shy of 3" in diameter or 9 1/4" around the widest part of the head, with roughly 14" of depth before you bottom out at its balls.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2015
This would have been a great toy, as the quality is nice and it is definitely a firm chunk of rubber with very little give, but the problem comes from it being so long and as a result, bendable, and therefor it has a fatal design flaw for solo play. You'd have to chop it in half and re-carve the entry for insertion for it to work, or be loose enough for a horse to enter you comfortably to get this sucker in, or you know, someone who easily takes male fisting. The tip simply has NO GIVE AT ALL, and with it being a very thick toy, you essentially have to be taking something bigger than this to handle this. The problem is, you can't steady it and it just keeps bending, so this isn't a practice toy. Shame too. Not fun for solo play. It's thick as hell tho and with very little give, so if you do manage to get it in, WOW! If the thing was half as long in the dong, I'd be perfect, cuz then you could get it all in and sit on the balls being uber comfy. I think HotKinkyJo would be pressed to handle this one all the way.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2012
I have it for one year and use almost every day, sometimes 3 to 4 times a day! I am a BIG dildo adicted, have more than 20 dildos and dongs! This dildo is softer than black balled, same thickness and much longer. Soft and flexible is better for deep insertions. The suction cup is the strongest I've seen, it's perfect to use fixed in the wall, even at the shower. I use mineral oil as lube, is cheap and long lasting. Is the best giant dildo for a great price, if you are a BIG dildo lover, you must have this one!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2014
For starters, it is intimidating just to look at it...but exciting too. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is it may be a while before we can get this monster inside. But it certainly gives us a goal. Be careful what you ask for when you order this item. It is HUGE. To get an idea of the size, stack 3 soda cans on top of each other and tape them together. Had we known how huge it was we may not have ordered it. But now that we have it, as I said, it is our new goal to be able to comfortably use it. :-P
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2016
WOW. I love big toys and this is an awesome toy. It is true to specs and great for taking the next step to real depth. I was able to take this little monster about 8 inches, just about to pop the inner ring, maybe tonight. I should have it buried to the balls by the weekend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
Bought this back in 2014. Dimensions are exactly as described. Impressive size. The only downfall is the smell. Description says it's phthalate free, which is totally misleading. If it was, there would be no smell! Because of that, it has not been used much. Very disappointed! Wasted money..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2016
great price, fast shipping
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2015
Large and fulfilling, longer than I can take, but worth the effort to try.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse