Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $12.01 (80%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Torahg the Warrior: Sword of Vengeance by [Angelo Jr., Ralph]
Kindle App Ad

Torahg the Warrior: Sword of Vengeance Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$2.99

Length: 218 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Matchbook Price: $0.99 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.

click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

From the Author

Winner of the 2014 New Pulp Award for Best New Writer!

From the Back Cover

Author Ralph L. Angelo Jr. has won the 2014 New Pulp Award for Best New Author!         
From Pro Se Productions comes the first chapter in asaga of Betrayal and Battle, of Blood and Death, of Redemption and Revenge.From Author Ralph L. Angelo Jr. comes TORAHG THE WARRIOR: SWORD OF VENGEANCE! APrince Predestined- An honored prince stands first in line for the throne ofhis father, the most powerful King in the world. Young and unaware that theworld around him, his very birthright, is about to be snatched from him bymurder! A Brother Betrayed- In one fateful day, his own brother, in league witha malevolent sorcerer, kills the king. And the Prince, the heir to the kingdom,became a wanted fugitive. Forced to abandon his kingdom, to leave his home, toexile himself seemingly forever. A Warrior Born- Twenty years have passed andhe returns, no longer the kind hearted youth who watched his father's murderbefore his very eyes. He walks with the confidence and scars of a hardenedwarrior, a veteran of many campaigns and a trained fighter in many forms ofcombat. With a heart hardened by twenty years as an outlaw across the world, destinycalls again, driving him to return to the land of his birth! No longer the heirto the throne usurped by his evil brother, he is instead a man with only onemission- Vengeance! A young fugitive prince fled the land. Now he returns andhe will be forever remembered as TORAHG THE WARRIOR: SWORD OF VENGEANCE! FromPulp Fantasy Author Ralph L. Angelo, Jr. comes the first novel of a New Pulpcharacter with classic roots! Fight alongside this battle scarred, blood hungryWarrior as he tackles evil in all its forms across the kingdom he once calledhome! A man without a land and with only one purpose- To Avenge the Wrongs doneagainst Him and the world! In the tradition of Robert E. Howard, Angelobreathes a savage, raw life into SWORD OF VENGEANCE, bringing Pulp Fantasy backto life with barbaric results! Pro Se Productions and Author Ralph L. Angelo,Jr. Present- TORAHG THE WARRIOR: SWORD OF VENGEANCE!

Product details

  • File Size: 1026 KB
  • Print Length: 218 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Pro Se Press (June 28, 2013)
  • Publication Date: June 28, 2013
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00DPK5NWC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,102,414 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?


Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on August 4, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2013
Format: Paperback
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Torahg the Warrior: Sword of Vengeance
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Torahg the Warrior: Sword of Vengeance