Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Toro Del Corrido

Audio CD

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, May 30, 2000
$59.36 $4.98

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Introduccion
  2. Recordando A Baltazar
  3. El Melon
  4. Un Narco Y Dos Federales
  5. De La Sierra...
  6. Mi Dulceria Serenata En Vivo
  7. Senorita Cantinera
  8. Vengo A Verte
  9. La Cosecha
  10. Tu Y Las Nubes
  11. Por Una Mujer Bonita

Product details

  • Audio CD (May 30, 2000)
  • Original Release Date: May 30, 2000
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin
  • ASIN: B00004TKO6
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #864,365 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Lupillo Rivera Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category