Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $11.00 (79%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Tortured Souls (The Orion Circle Book 1) by [Wheaton, Kimber Leigh]
Kindle App Ad

Tortured Souls (The Orion Circle Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 77 customer reviews
Book 1 of 2 in The Orion Circle (2 Book Series)

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$2.99

Length: 366 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Matchbook Price: $0.99 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.

click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

Rave Reviews!!

"Tortured Souls was amazing from page one clear through The End! ~ BTSBook Reviews

"Ms. Wheaton has the beginnings of a blockbuster series on her hands!" ~ InD'Tale Magazine

"Kimber Leigh Wheaton has an addicting way of writing a story, and I was hooked after just the first chapter." ~ Unabridged Bookshelf

"Tortured Souls was a wonderful YA read. It was light and enjoyable all the way through. From the romance, to the thrills, this book was fantastic. YA lovers, this is definitelya book you'll want to check out." ~ Farrah at Imagine a World

"Wow! From the moment this book started it was nonstop and I loved it! Kimber Leigh kept me turning the pages as fast as I could read it." ~ Mom Witha Kindle

"It was a story that made you squirm and will haunt you long after you've read "The End"." ~ Sassy Stars

"I loved the plot. It was so well written that I kept my nose glued to the pages for the whole book. Yep it'll grab you from the start so maybe don't start reading late at night as you'll be awake until you finish" ~ Happy Tails and Tales Blog

From the Author

Tortured Souls is an eerie YA urban fantasy featuring a club of paranormal investigators called The Orion Circle. Each installment in the series showcases one of their cases. This series is perfect for fans of Scooby Doo and Supernatural. If you like hauntings, monsters, and all things that go bump in the night, then this is the series for you!

Product details

  • File Size: 945 KB
  • Print Length: 366 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Sea Dragon Press (June 28, 2014)
  • Publication Date: June 28, 2014
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00LDWTU8W
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #503,983 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on December 16, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2015
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2015
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Tortured Souls (The Orion Circle Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Tortured Souls (The Orion Circle Book 1)