Lyft Industrial Deals Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Shawn Colvin All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Only: $49.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheTick TheTick TheTick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18SW_gno



on September 3, 2014
Finally, I ordered the right dip bars for my XLS. They are heavy duty and sturdy. They fit, what more can I say?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 1, 2014
Great product and the only piece I was missing from my now total gym xls! Shipping was quick too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 4, 2013
I seriously would recommend this and every other attachment you can get for the Total Gym (I have the XLS, so make sure that the system you are buying is compatible with these). I own them all and use them all every day. Offers a great addition to an already great and convenient work out.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 6, 2014
I think these are going to be great! I didn't realize total gym made these or I would have ordered a long time ago!
Update: I am not disappointed! These are awesome!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 10, 2014
This is a great add-on to my Total Gym. I should have purchased sooner. Combine this with the weight bar and you can get a really good tricep workout in. It is pricey for what it is, but you can't argue with what it does....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 11, 2013
The Dip Bars work great. This was a great addition to my Total Gym and the bars allowed me to add another dimension to my exercise routine.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 4, 2016
Works as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 22, 2013
ADDS TO A GOOD ALL ROUND MACHINE ..GREAT 4 ARMS!!!A BIT OVERPRICED...BUT I REALLY LIKE THIS ADDITION...GOOD THESE THINGS CAN BE SENT TO OZ!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 30, 2014
They do the job they're designed to do. I can't fault them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 29, 2014
Another great addition to Total Gym.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here