Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on April 6, 2017
Did not like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2015
Text is tiny, cannot enlarge so it cannot be read. Had to buy the actual book which is amazing. Don't buy the digital copy waste of money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2014
the Kindle version is hard to read, in this case it is better to by the book itself.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2015
Book was full of ideas and helpful info about health issues very happy thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2015
A great book for people who still would like to enjoy a great and healthy meal while being on a diet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2013
Good basic dieting tips and recipes. Book was delivered on time and was well priced. Must have if you're looking for a long term eating plan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2011
Great read and the recipes are yummy and very easy to follow. It is not restrictive and it has a lot of variety. Will recommend to all.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2006
I LOVE THIS BOOK! I HAVE TRIED EVERY DIET THERE IS AND THIS IS THE FIRST ONE THAT IS TOTALLY BALANCED, HAS GREAT TASTNG FOOD AND MY HUSBAND AND CHILDREN CAN EAT THIS FOOD AS WELL. THE MENUS ARE GREAT AND I LOVE THE GROCERY LIST, I'M ORDERING 4 MORE COPIES, WE'VE USED THE FIRST BOOK SO MUCH IT'S FALLING APART! THREE OF THE FOUR NEW BOOKS I'M GETTING AS GIFTS FOR FAMILY. THANK YOU FOR SUCH A WONDERFUL BOOK! I DON'T SEE THIS AS A DIET, BUT RATHER EATING HEALTHY.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2006
It is a very good diet with healthy foods but too complicated to purchase suggested foods and keep up with daily.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2007
Interesting but not easy to achieve; seems to be a system half-way between GI index and Atkins, some ingredients need adjusting for UK
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here