BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on May 14, 2014
it's a good quality product the touch controls are great
and instructions are informative and precise the writing
could be a bit bigger so people with poor vision can
read it better overall I give it four stars
GOOD JOB
thanks
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2014
I literally received this camera three hours ago and the LCD screen has already gone out. It started with displaying things in a rainbow coloring and now all it does is flash a white screen repeatedly. No images, no words. Nothing. Huge disappointment that I will be returning.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2014
love it takes good movies and pictures
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2015
quit recording audio shortly after purchase. seller insisted i return it to China address. it is not legal to ship cameras to china.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2014
It's great as a starter
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2015
works OK.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2016
This is a horrible camera save your money and time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2015
Awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2014
This unit comes under the title of, you get what you pay for. It is relatively inexpensive and everything works. My main disappointment with it is the light level control. Very jumpy, slight movement in a scene causes jumps in light level. Also, at higher resolutions movement becomes choppy as you see on many internet videos.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2014
I cant seem to get my camera to adjust and focus, it is always extremely blurry and extremely dark. Returning it ASAP.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here