Lyft Industrial Deals Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Alexa on Mobile PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating ToyHW17_gno

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
102
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$13.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 97 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 102 reviews
on July 25, 2012
Thank god that at last it looks as though our dreams have come true with whoever it is bringing out the remaining seasons of TBAA.

Maybe God wrote the powers that be a letter!!!.

When I watch them I will think of the beautiful John Dye who sadly passed away last year.

I adored him in his role of Andrew the Angel of Death, I am so very very sorry he is no longer with us. He is with the real angels now.

God Bless You John....You will be in my heart forever.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2015
My mom's favorite show of all time! So when they took it off every channel, (and she has a lot), I purchased all nine seasons! Now she can watch to her hearts content! Very soon I hope she sees there is no more need for cable!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2017
Now my mother can relax since she has the whole complete series of this show. And she really enjoys watching it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2017
Uplifting, encouraging, good actors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2012
So glad this is finally being released, only 3 more seasons to go! Don't let us down, CBS! I would pay any amount of money for them all!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2016
I've had to return this season 3 different time due to damaged discs so make sure if you order it watch it in a timely manner so you'll have time to return the discs if needed! I'm done watching this thru to check for damage so I'm getting a refund & will watch it on You Tube when the desire hits. Brand new discs skip/or just don't play properly. WTH??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2017
I love touch by an angel good dvd to watch with family and friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
I am very happy with this season. The stories are very well written, thought-provoking, and inspirational. Some situations that happen in life are common to humankind and they are timeless. Touched By An Angel illustrates this, adding hope to the equation in interesting ways. I have every season now, and I am very happy to have the episodes to revisit. So very glad that this TV series was put on DVD.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2015
The quality and entertainment, and more importantly, the 'message' continues! This is one series where if you buy one season, you've just got to get them all! If you believe in goodness, if you believe in God, if you believe there's hope for us all, you've got to believe in this series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse