Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 8 reviews
on March 14, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my husband's GoPro camera and he just loves it. He loves all the places to put his gear to his camera and how it protects it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2014
Good solid case. Everything fits like a glove. Haven't tested the waterproof part yet. But it appears it will be because all of the seals look very solid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2014
This case is great for the GoPro. Everything has it's little spot and is extremely lightweight. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
Expected more room inside to carry accessories. Much smaller. well constructed. I would not recommend this case for the cost involved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2014
Fits the GoPro perfectly. The case is very sturdy and I don't foresee ever having any problems with it in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
Great case! Fits the GoPro Hero 3 very well and protects your equipment well. Recommend to anyone needing to protect their GP.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
Great case didn't know what some of the cut outs were for? Sturdy design that feels reliable. Can't wait to use it traveling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
Lid looks warped. Do not know if I should submerge it in water to test it or not will let you know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here