Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Alexa on Mobile GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno

Color: Raspberry Tart|Size: 1.5 Quart|Change
Price:$14.51+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 1,221 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,294 reviews
on September 10, 2017
Not a fan of the lid. It pops off too easily when something else goes into freezer- opening ice cream up for freezer burn. Will try it for fruit instead of ice cream
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2017
Great contraption except when the bottom piece shrank in the dishwasher. Disappointed considering the price.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2017
Perhaps I got a bad one. On the third use the outer container cracked vertically on one end. This tub was placed in back of freezer without contact with other items that could damage it. Quite disappointed now.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2017
Cute but broke after first use.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2017
Very poor quality. It cracked with in one month
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2017
since i have gotten onto a homemade ice cream kick, these tubs are essential. really well made and easy to clean
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2015
Solid, properly sized, colored as pictured, but thin base makes them a little wobbly when scooping, and neither of my lids fit tightly enough, need to wrap with plastic wrap then stuff the lid on to hold that, if I want a tight seal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2016
This is a great ice cream container. The ice cream scoop fits right inside making scooping along the length of the container perfect for dishing out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2015
We started making homemade ice cream and was looking for something to store other than the standard Rubbermaid bowls, etc. This appeared to fit the bill, so I ordered one. The ice cream sets firmly with this tub and I enjoy how it is contoured inside when you're scooping ice cream. The ice cream does not get freezer burnt nor forms ice crystals. I really need to order another for when we make two flavors.

A couple of cons that we have found that could be improved on are:

1 - Needs to be slightly larger model to fit all ice cream from a 2 QT bowl.

2 - The lid can be tricky at times and sometimes due to point 1 for the tub being too full.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2014
The design is perfect for fitting into a full freezer. Keeps any ice cream, sorbet, or other confectionery treat from freezer burn. Easy to clean between uses. The base separates from the interior tub so water or other liquids don't get trapped between the two pieces, so mold or other bacteria do not collect. I make sure the two separate sections are complete dry before assembly of this product. I do freeze the empty container before putting newly made soft serve frozen dessert or ice cream/sorbet into the container to help prevent the confection from melting before you can get the container back to the freezer. I like this product so much that I also bought one in the pinkish red color. Great Product in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 48 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here