Digital List Price: $9.59
Kindle Price: $7.49

Save $4.50 (38%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time. Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Tower of Dawn (Throne of Glass Book 6) by [Maas, Sarah J.]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Tower of Dawn (Throne of Glass Book 6) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 1,169 customer reviews
Book 6 of 6 in Throne Of Glass Series (6 Book Series)

See all 11 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.49

Kindle Feature Spotlight

CLOSE

Length: 668 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $7.49 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

"The progressive khaganate, a multicultural empire modeled after Mongolia, is lavishly and lovingly explored. . . .A compelling story of hard-fought growth and redemption." - Kirkus Reviews

"A thrilling read." - starred review, Publisher's Weekly on THRONE OF GLASS

"A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales." - USA Today on THRONE OF GLASS

"Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book!" - Top Pick, RT Book Reviews on THRONE OF GLASS

"An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave." - starred review, Kirkus Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions." - USA Today on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"With assassinations, betrayal, love and magic, this novel has something to match everyone’s interests." - Top Pick, RT Book Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"Celaena is as much an epic hero as Frodo or Jon Snow!" - Tamora Pierce, New York Times bestselling author on HEIR OF FIRE

"Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller. . . . The most exhilarating installment yet." - RT Book Reviews on HEIR OF FIRE

"Impossible to put down." - Kirkus Reviews on QUEEN OF SHADOWS

"Beautifully written prose and brilliantly crafted plots." - SLJ on QUEEN OF SHADOWS

"Fans will delight in this gorgeous edition. . . . What a ride!" - Booklist on THE ASSASSIN'S BLADE

About the Author

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series, as well as the Court of Thorns and Roses series. Her books are published in over thirty-six languages. A New York native, Sarah lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and dog.

www.worldofsarahjmaas.com
www.facebook.com/theworldofsarahjmaas
Instagram: therealsjmaas


Product details

  • File Size: 6641 KB
  • Print Length: 668 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1408887975
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens; 1 edition (September 5, 2017)
  • Publication Date: September 5, 2017
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01M8NHXGH
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,279 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


1,169 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-5 of 1,169 reviews

September 5, 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
148 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
September 7, 2017
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
27 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
September 7, 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
14 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
October 11, 2017
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
13 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
September 7, 2017
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
11 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Tower of Dawn (Throne of Glass Book 6)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Tower of Dawn (Throne of Glass Book 6)