Buying Options

Digital List Price: $9.59
Kindle Price: $6.55

Save $5.44 (45%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to Throne Of Glass! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Tower of Dawn (Throne of Glass Book 6) by [Sarah J. Maas]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Tower of Dawn (Throne of Glass Book 6) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 2,646 ratings
Book 6 of 7: Throne Of Glass

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$6.55

Length: 668 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $7.49 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available
Age Level: 17 and up
Grade Level: 9 - 12
  • Book 6 of 7 in Throne Of Glass

Beyond your wildest dreams
From DC & Neil Gaiman, The Sandman arises only on Audible. Listen free with trial
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account

Editorial Reviews

Review

"The progressive khaganate, a multicultural empire modeled after Mongolia, is lavishly and lovingly explored. . . .A compelling story of hard-fought growth and redemption." - Kirkus Reviews

"A thrilling read." - starred review, Publisher's Weekly on THRONE OF GLASS

"A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales." - USA Today on THRONE OF GLASS

"Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book!" - Top Pick, RT Book Reviews on THRONE OF GLASS

"An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave." - starred review, Kirkus Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions." - USA Today on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"With assassinations, betrayal, love and magic, this novel has something to match everyone’s interests." - Top Pick, RT Book Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"Celaena is as much an epic hero as Frodo or Jon Snow!" - Tamora Pierce, New York Times bestselling author on HEIR OF FIRE

"Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller. . . . The most exhilarating installment yet." - RT Book Reviews on HEIR OF FIRE

"Impossible to put down." - Kirkus Reviews on QUEEN OF SHADOWS

"Beautifully written prose and brilliantly crafted plots." - SLJ on QUEEN OF SHADOWS

"Fans will delight in this gorgeous edition. . . . What a ride!" - Booklist on THE ASSASSIN'S BLADE

--This text refers to the hardcover edition.

About the Author

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Throne of Glass, A Court of Thorns and Roses and Crescent City series. Her books have sold more than nine million copies and are published in thirty-seven languages. A New York native, Sarah currently lives in Pennsylvania with her husband, son and dog.

You can find out more about Sarah and Throne of Glass at www.sjmaas.livejournal.com.

--This text refers to the hardcover edition.

Product details

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
2,646 customer ratings
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?
Reviewed in the United States on July 26, 2019
Verified Purchase
39 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on September 5, 2017
Verified Purchase
169 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on September 7, 2017
Verified Purchase
46 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Top international reviews

Paul Tapner
5.0 out of 5 stars Meanwhile in the south..
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on September 18, 2017
Verified Purchase
18 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
K. G. A. Alavi
5.0 out of 5 stars “Nothing is coincidence”
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on September 29, 2017
Verified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
SparklesJD
3.0 out of 5 stars "She could have sworn the other books were more interesting..."
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on November 25, 2017
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Sophie Elaina
5.0 out of 5 stars Possibly Sarah J. Maas' best executed and most well written book to date! Absolutely wonderful!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on September 8, 2017
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Dee Healey
5.0 out of 5 stars Another fantastic read from Maas!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on November 18, 2017
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Joanne
5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant addition to an amazing series
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on September 13, 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Jordanne Dunn
4.0 out of 5 stars I really wasn't expecting to enjoy this installment
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on June 18, 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Helen Findlay
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on September 15, 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Tracey @ Books and Other Pursuits
5.0 out of 5 stars You have to read this book!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on September 11, 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kate
5.0 out of 5 stars YES!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on September 8, 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Jimmy Barnes
5.0 out of 5 stars wait what
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on April 3, 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Anosheh Hockham
4.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, but ...
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on March 28, 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Bex
4.0 out of 5 stars Read It Now, Or May The Valg Get You!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on October 23, 2017
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Rachel (Confessions of a Book Geek)
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Read - New Characters and Great Story Development
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on October 22, 2017
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Rachael A
5.0 out of 5 stars It's my favourite book series
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on September 12, 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse