Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on April 2, 2014
Ever had a pair of shoes that were old and slightly worn and didn't want to part with them? That is the case here. My wife wanted to repair some shoes, so I bought these along with some contact cement for shoes. It worked like a charm and she is happy. Very inexpensive way to give new life to your comfortable old shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2014
Couldn't say how much traction they provide because the won't stay on the sole long enough to find out. I walk a lot and they came off after a few hundred feet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2013
Works perfectly, just what I needed. All the rain here makes everything slippery. Also good for new shoes with their slick soles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
they fit the shoes.. very easy to apply..fast and simple ..and work quite well.. glad i picked these.. would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2012
Must have all ages bottom of shoes if not rubber keeps you from slipping rough sandpaper like stick on and they stay on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2011
These definitely do the job, but make sure you put them on evenly and buy many of them as they wear out after 1 or 2 uses. Good for hard to walk or balance in shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2011
They work well as long as they stayed on thew shoe but only stayed on for about a half hour. Although it was raining that day.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2011
these are a little small and not all that supper in non slip but the over all materials it is made from are great and the glue used to attach to a shoe is very good
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2010
Wow, this does nothing. I stuck it to my shoe and it did nothing. It's a thick PVC sticker.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here