Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
14
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$11.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
on July 3, 2017
A softcore movie with little sex and a questionable story.

If you like cheesy softcore movies, you might like this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2016
This movie was so bad I donated it to charity without even watching all of it.

I would only recommend it to people who enjoy extremely low budget films.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2011
Not the type of comedy you bust out laughing at but one you find yourself chuckling a lot at.This is an sexploitation picture with a great sense of humor.The story is about a down on his luck detective and his mistress secretary who deeply in debt accept an assignment in Africa to find a missing heiress who turns out to be a jungle goddess of a flesh eating tribe.They take along a newswomen who is boffing the banker who hired them,a scientist who lives with 2 playmates and a leecherous cousin and his mistress who will inherit the fortune if the heiress isn't found.Their guide is a broken down drunken bum who was once a great hunter.On the way to find her they have various sexual liasons.No real down below nudity but plenty of topless good looking female nudity.The thing that sets this movie apart from most sexploitation is the good natured comedy throughout.One of my favorite movies ever.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2013
This Thing Is Silly Like Laugh In ---- But With Boobs And Butts And Once In A While ( Some Muff ) Yea Baby --- Porno Of Its Day I Bet But Well Done --- Funny , Cool , And Not Very PC ---But Who Cares --- I Watch This One A Lot --- I Wonder Why ----Must Be The Lighting Its Very Well Lit ----
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2016
Comedy of the 1970's type with some sexual exposure. The women are attractive. I recommend this if that is what you are in to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2014
A+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2009
A light farce of a jungle goddess hunted for her inheritance and treasure. Not a bad movie for the this type of movie. Nudity included.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2001
As usual the acting was weak and the story so-so. NO VALID ROMANCE. When it came to the "exotic" parts, the DVD movie skipped beyond minute displays of frolicing nudes. As for comedy, maybe after a few kegs. By then, you'll laugh at anything, well anything like this waste of funds.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2011
Actually zero stars. Kinda like a video I once bought rated X that ended up a series of interviews with some ladies after a nice spicy description.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse