Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Garnet Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon startrek startrek startrek  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on September 9, 2017
This is a misleading product. It is not pure Stevie Extract. It has a lactose filler in it. It states on the container that 1/3 tsp is equal to 1 tsp. Of sugar. The real thing is 1 tsp. = 1 cup of sugar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 19, 2014
Excellent sweetener with no after-taste like some Stevia you get at the grocery. Highly recommend this product.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 15, 2018
This is the large size, not the high concentrated one with the similar bottle. Good, but not as strong as the smaller one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 21, 2017
Love it! As a sugar substitute, this is one of the best in the market. No bitter after taste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 18, 2015
To me, this is the best Stevia. True, you do have to use more quantity than other brands require, but I detect no aftertaste with this.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2016
My sister in law had this on her birthday wish list, so I did what I always do when someone wants something I'm unfamiliar with - looked it up on Amazon. She was thrilled. Apparently it's hard for her to find this stuff in such large jars? Or something like that? I don't know. She loved it, so I guess that means it's good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 24, 2015
Perfect consistency for in my Bulletproof coffee and everything else.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 14, 2018
use it all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 6, 2016
this is the best way to use Stevia. container of product does not last as long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 22, 2017
This had a deck different texture and process to it then the ones in the store
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse