Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$5.00+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 383 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 426 reviews
on April 19, 2017
This is a great movie if you like xmas stuff. It's not like many Christmas movies I've seen with a ready made family, but different individuals being brought together and the characters are great. A good add to a holiday movie collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2017
Great movie now I can watch it when ever I like and I don't have to wait until the holiday to see it again. I love the Hallmark channel during the Christmas time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2017
I HAD SEEN THIS MOVIE BEFORE AND WANTED TO ADD IT TO MY COLLECTION...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2014
The story is fun and the characters are basically nice people. There were a few times when I thought it lacked depth but overall it was a pleasant, light movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2017
better than I thought it would be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2017
go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2015
very cute movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2015
Outstanding movie!! Great seller!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
Canadian actors (with the exception of Faith Ford) playing in a TV movie that is a rip off of The Holiday (a movie with Kate Winslet and Cameron Diaz). Characters are kinda stiff . . . frozen actually. . . Canadian. The one guy who trades his Boston condo to go to Washington state is just a troll. . . total bad casting job for a romantic part. Ewww. I will say one thing . . . they pepper the movie with "Merry Christmas" . . . since it is set at Christmas. But true to form . . . no mention of Christ . . . he isn't even seen . . . the pagan Santa Claus and his elves are. Oh well . . . what do you expect from an foreign cast? Gotta love how it is "so cold" in Boston but when they go riding along on the bus you see fully green leafed trees.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse