Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Big & Rich PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 20 reviews
on July 25, 2015
"Indeed, [...]" "Indeed, [...]" "Indeed, [...]" "Indeed, [...]" "Indeed, [...]" "Indeed, [...]" "Indeed, [...]" "Indeed, [...]" "Indeed, [...]" "Indeed, [...]" "Indeed, [...]" "Indeed, [...]" "Indeed, [...]" "Indeed, [...]" "Indeed, [...]" "Indeed, [...]" "Indeed, [...]" "Indeed, [...]" "Indeed, [...]" "Indeed, [...]"

This author sounded like an educated stoner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
College Books are pricey! So happy we had the option to rent a textbook the class barely used. Book arrived in good condition and return was easy. I love the fact that we also get due date reminders. Now, how to get professors to stop putting pricey textbooks on their class requirement lists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
This is pretty much the same as Volume III with the only difference really being pagination (Pages don't match up, but appears to be the same content). College bookstore has Vol III listed at $150, got this for $15... I'll go through the hassle of finding the chapters myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2013
I enjoyed learning about the history of many countries around the world during the medieval period until the present. The facts are historically and interesting laid out for you to simply follow and understand. I love this book and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in learning about World history.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2016
Very good, worth reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2015
Great timing great book great price thanks!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2013
This is a very well written textbook; it is easy to read and well organized. The book is set up for easy reference. I wish more textbooks were as organized at this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2014
I order the book And it was not in good condition for the price i paid it should be way cheAper ..!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2015
Book was in great condition for its price .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2013
EDUCATION SHOULD ALWAYS BE CONTINUED, THIS BOOK WAS FILLED WITH MANY LEARNING KNOWLEDGE, I AM SO GRATEFUL TO BE ABLE TO AFFOD THIS BOOK WHICH HELPED ME OBTAINED MY DEGREE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here