Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Traigo Te Traigo Import

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, October 23, 2000
"Please retry"
$49.95 $16.00

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Traigo, Te Traigo
  2. Un Edacito E Voy A Dar
  3. Hazme Una GuiÑAdita
  4. Tu No Sabes Na'
  5. Amame, Cuerpo A Cuerpo
  6. Habana Tinene
  7. MÁS Vale Poce Que Na'
  8. Manantial
  9. Que Hablen Que Comenten
  10. Chequendengue

Product Details

Amazon's Pachito Alonso Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers