Buy New
& FREE Shipping.Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Transformation Music That... has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Transformation Music That Transforms the Soul

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, November 15, 2005

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Seven Circles of Life: A Subud Cantata, Orchestral Prelude
  2. Awakening
  3. Stengthen The Bond
  4. Roh Raiwani
  5. Roh Nabati
  6. Roh Hewani
  7. Roh Jasmaniah
  8. Roh Rohaniah
  9. Roh Rahmaniah
  10. Roh Rabbaniah
  11. Beethoven Concerto No. 1 in C Major, Op. 15 with Felipe Aguirre

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 15, 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Lucas Richman & the S
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,712,679 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers