Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New album by Garth Brooks PCB for Musical Instruments $34.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop now HTL17_gno



on July 7, 2014
Bought this for my nephew's 6th birthday as Bumblebee is his favorite Transformer. Much to my surprise he built it on his own from the instructions, and it was more impressive than the photo. He absolutely loves it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2015
My son loves these! He's only 5, so needed some help putting them together but now he can transform them himself. The only downside is some pieces can be very tricky to get on/off and need a careful hand.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2014
Missed the part of the description that said it had to be assembled. The six year old was very frustrated about half way through the build and threw it across the room. His big brother helped him but he just lets it sit while he plays with the other two transformers he got for Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 22, 2015
My 6 year old thought it was a little bit hard, but he enjoys it with a little help. We used the cool red transformer box it came in as his pencil case for his desk at school!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 13, 2016
Excelent ¡¡¡
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 22, 2016
son loved it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 14, 2013
My son is addicted to these new construct-bots because he can swap the parts with other transformers. This was a birthday gift and he loved it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 6, 2015
Very satisfied with the product and received it earlier than expected!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 26, 2015
I bought this for my 7 year old grandson and he loves it! It was easy for him to transform and of course it was a must have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 10, 2016
great gift thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse