Industrial Deals HPC Spring Reading Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. Get 10% back on select Bang & Olufsen products Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now TG18PP_gno



on May 20, 2013
This is a good dvd- I enjoy transformers and I liked the action in this one. This included 4 episodes which were related to each show. If you like clean old fashioned fun- this one is a good one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 30, 2008
This is the last cd in the energon series, i know there are some more episode to conclude the series but I can't seem to find them which is very disappointing to me.
I am a geek that knew only the G1 series (loved is of course) and now as a 40 years old geek watching it with my 2 little boy who are enamored with the transformers.
The energon episodes offering good plot and animation even though some episodes are missing - don't get it - but overall good - recommended.
I just wish they will produce the last energon which offer the demise of megatron.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 29, 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 11, 2014
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 12, 2016
Happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 5, 2008
These are great Transformers toons. Now we need the whole series in a set please.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 16, 2012
I ordered this for my grandson. He is very pleased with it. He is continually asking me to order more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Transformers Energon is a awesome transformers show. this dvd includes good episodes from the show. if you want to see the whole series then watch tansformers energon the complete series. if you have not seen this show then i recommend you do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Transformers Energon is a awesome transformers show. this dvd includes good episodes from the show. if you want to see the whole series then watch tansformers energon the complete series. if you have not seen this show then i recommend you do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 10, 2008
I finally sat down and watched this with my children, it was utterly painful, this has to be some of the most idiotic stuff I've seen on a television. Do not, I mean DO NOT waste your time or money on this nonsense. It brings shame to the transformers franchise. Not one thing is good about this garbage. The animation, the voice overs, the plot, it is all completely ridiculous. Even my children, ranging from age 5 to 13 had nothing good to say about this, they wanted to burn the CD. I regret ever buying it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here