BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno



on March 20, 2017
Held together with shrink wrap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2014
Because these guys are meant to use a one-touch-transformation from disk-mode back to robot-mode they end up feeling broken. Transforming them into disks is frustrating as they never want to snap into place correctly and prefer to stay in a halfway state. As robots they can't be posed due to the way they are transformed. When in actual disk-form they will not want to fit into the chest compartments of the related Blaster/Soundwave toys and feel like they will end up stuck instead.

Ultimately I just can't recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
The packaging was defective. The cardboard was not even attached to the plastic shell, they were just thrown in a box together.

Kid loves the toy though, easy to transform and work with Soundwave, Soundblaster, and Autobot Blaster
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2015
Great fun little toys. I love that Hasbro took the original cassettes and supped them up with these action figures. Auto-transform works like a charm!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2015
Of all the mini cons on the dark alley, frenzy and ratbat are two of the key minions in the g1 cartoon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
Fun if you like transformers. Easy to transform and they don't fall apart easily. My 7 year old son loves how they have cases.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2014
Box was missing the back, but it may have been advertised that way and I didn't notice... Otherwise a good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2014
my 10 year old was never into transformers but saw this and wanted it. He really loved it and carried it around for over a week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2014
These were for my son and he loves them, I have not really looked at them. He has played with them often and hey seem to be holding up well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2014
I didn't like the price it was a little high for just these, but I like this line of toys. So I bought them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here