Oil month Automotive World Book Day Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SWMTVT18_gno



on January 29, 2018
4k disk received, would not load on 4k player. Returned for refund, only received half purchase price back due to re-stocking fee. Good luck to the next recipient of this re-stocked disc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 5, 2017
I still think the first one is better but this one ya wanna have for your collection!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 6, 2015
Oops, I posted a similar review for this movie under a poster I purchased. Anyway, this movie is rather busy, sort of like the Bourne franchise. If you don't like that kind of movie, this probably isn't for you. The follow up movies to this are even worse in that aspect. Decent content, just really, really busy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 30, 2017
Great movie!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 7, 2017
Great movie
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 18, 2018
Good movie! A little more harsh language than the first!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 22, 2017
excellent quality great price fast shipping more than I expected would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 6, 2016
Transformers is BACK! cant say the same abot the sequels but this was great ride and how could you not be transported back to your childhood by watching this.

Fun and entertaining. check it out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 11, 2016
My son love the transformers, he has so many collections of robots, legos and obviously the movies, this particular one is one of his favorites, really you should watch it, I know is not season but soon is coming a new Transformers , this needs to be watch!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 30, 2017
What can you say, action.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse