Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win Electronics Gift Guide Limited time offer Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $10 on Fire 7. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on May 13, 2017
Good...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 17, 2017
It was on the small size for me but gave it to a granddaughter who is ten and she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 29, 2017
works fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 10, 2017
to small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 27, 2017
I bought this for my lovely wife, and she is thrilled. Absolutely perfect for her travel needs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 17, 2016
Returned,defective zipper,color way off
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 24, 2017
Great compact, sturdy suitcase for an overnight or a few nights. The added bonus is exterior pockets for makeup, toiletries, and tablets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 14, 2017
This is definitely a small suitcase. But it held up well. Rolled well. Handle isn’t terribly sturdy and the thing falls over if you breathe wrong around it. But it was worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2016
Its a very small bag, it is stiff though, so you can keep your ironed clothes and occasionally take it as cabin bag for flights. (although you can probably carry a bigger bag for flight). Overall, is durable. It can probably fit clothes for 2 days max.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 26, 2014
I was looking for a smaller pull behind carryon, lighter in weight, sturdy. I like the size, smaller than normally used carryons, not sure how it will hold up, but for the price if I only use it a few times it will pay for itself. The only thing I do not like about it is that the handle extends fully and does not have the option of pulling it only half way out and being able to pull it with a shorter handle. I'm 5'2" and going down the isle of the plane it is nice to be able to keep it closer to you and yet still pull it behind you.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 28 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here