Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Garnet Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on March 26, 2014
Excellent quality, I crammed them full of stuff, and what has broken other luggage, this set took with no problem. Lugged it through four airports and two cruise terminals, with no problems. Easy to carry and roll. Loved the expanding option - gave me room for all my purchases while on vacation. Even my husband, who is very particular, noted at baggage claim how easy they were to spot, and how nice they looked compared to the rest of the luggage on the belt. Even he was thrilled with this purchase. Would do it again in a heartbeat.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 10, 2017
It's quite good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 24, 2016
Luggage was nice till they arrived to our destination. The large bag was damaged on the bar that holds the telescopic handle to the point that I could not pull it to pull the luggage, which made it very hard to drag around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 3, 2017
Good luggage! no complains!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 26, 2016
incredible!!! had ro burn off some frayed edges but other than that it hadles very well! love the color blue it comes in. When it arrived it came in one box and I thought they were all going to be coming in separate; however, when I opened the first suit case (which comes with small lock and keys) the other three pieces were in there. Over all very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 26, 2016
Great luggage set! Was perfect for our long vacation. Is holding up very well so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 15, 2017
No lie, great set! Looks on par and last but not least that price! Yes to just everything😄
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 29, 2015
This is great luggage especially for the price. It seems sturdy and well made. The pieces are a nice size and they are expandable. Most sets come with pieces that you would probably not use very much but I will be utilizing all these pieces. Price was great so if the airport tears it up I won't be as heartbroken as if it was an expensive set of luggage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 22, 2017
great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 26, 2017
Wonderful
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 100 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here