Lyft Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc August Greene All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18PP_gno



on October 8, 2016
cool fun luggage tags. have survived plenty of trips.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 14, 2015
The set I received is extremely poor quality the colors are leaked into the adjoining space, the glue that holds the 2 halves together is coming up and on the backside the face is roughed up (looks like if you pull up old duck tape). After the fact I read another 1 star review on receiving shopworn tags and am wondering if I received what he returned or maybe they just have poor manufacturing controls. If you are set on the colors, they are nice, but from my experience and a few others you may be hassled with sending back obvious defects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 26, 2017
These make finding your luggage right away.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 11, 2015
These are not waterproof, so if you write your info on them in gel pen and your luggage gets wet, all of your info will smear. I recommend using a better pen (not a marker for sure!) or an address label. Other than that, I can spot them from a ways away
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 24, 2016
Good quality tags. Easily spotted on a conveyor belt.. We bought a lot of them, and none came detached during transit on multiple planes during a trip to and from India. We will buy more of them.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2013
The circles are actually more like bubbles - sticking up a bit, making the tags even more fun than I expected.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 19, 2017
Great product for emergency preparedness. Thank you for your super quick shipping.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 30, 2017
Worked great to help me identify my bag at the airport.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 11, 2017
First use lost one off my checked bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 11, 2016
Bought these for my daughter to go with her turquoise luggage. They are large and colorful. Will be easy to find her luggage at the airport.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse