BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment drwho drwho drwho  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Trials Fusion
Platform: Xbox One|Edition: Standard|Change
Price:$20.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on September 29, 2015
Awesome game! Not much different than the past Trials games except better graphics, so if you've played those you know what you're getting. Came with the season pass which I wasn't expecting (although it does say it in the description now that I read it) I was planning on spending $20 to buy the season pass but now I don't have to! Great bonus! With all that DLC this is a lot of content for less than $20.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2017
This was a hristmas gift for my grandson. He was so excited when he opened it up. He has had many hours of enjoyable fun playing his new game.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2016
Profile: Male, 40-50
Gaming experience: Low-Medium

Bought this for the kids but ended up playing it myself one day to help them and never looked back. It's fun, challenging with lots of levels. I like the volume of community courses you can download for when the regular levels get too hard...

The season pass is definitely worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2017
this is a fun game if you follow the Trails game series unfortunately you have to pay to play it online besides paying for xbox live.

the sad part was xbox live just gave away this game for free last month
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2017
Game is "sideways". Pretty tired of these games that are meant for online play only. The multiplayer mode kinda sucks also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2016
This is a really fun game with the right amount of scaling difficulty. You get a bronze medal for just completing any track, silver has a time/crash limit, and gold has a much harder time/crash limit. The controls are fairly simple to understand, but do reward proficiency.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2017
Super fun game, I've wanted it for a while and I recommend getting it. the game came very fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2017
Lots of fun to play. Both of my kids love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2017
Great game delivered on time. LOVE the LOCAL multiplayer. Imagine, you can actually play with your friends in the same room - not some fake online 'friends.'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2016
I originally got this for my husband, but after watching him play, I wanted to play as well. It can be addicting and is pretty good to have as a party game, since the maps/stages are not too long. It gets pretty competitive. Overall, this is a fun game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here