Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Tribute to AC/DC Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, 2010

Editorial Reviews

Tracklisting: 1.Sin City (Great White), 2.Who Made Who (Terminal Sect feat. En Esch), 3.Back In Black (Joe Lynn Turner With Phil Collen), 4.Thunderstruck (Birmingham 6), 5.Shake A Leg (John Corabi with Bruce Kulick), 6.Problem Child (Flipper), 7.For Those About To Rock (Godflesh), 8.It's A Long Way To The Top (Lemmy with Jake E.Lee), 9.Highway To Hell (Angry Samoans), 10.Walk All Over You (Dee Snider with Scott Ian), 11.Rock'n'Roll Damnation (Dr.Know), 12.T.N.T. (Sister Machine Gun), 13.Shot Down In Flames (Crash Kelly), 14.You Shook Me All Night Along (Jetboy).

Product details

  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: KM Rec
  • ASIN: B0076VQYW4
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: jack bruce, ac terminals