Industrial Deals Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 175 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 248 reviews
on December 7, 2016
Obama adored Marxist dictators like the Castro brothers, Hugo Chavez, Ch'e, the PLO, HAMAS, ISIS, every Muslim and Marxist dictatorships in the world! His plan for Martial Law and cancelling the elections failed, as did every domestic and international experiment with Marxism. His Un-affordable HealthCare Act is and was a disaster. He crapped on veterans and rewarded domestic terrorists! He began the War on Cops in Cambridge in 2011, hundreds of cops are killed annually because of him. His controller was Valerie Jarrett, a Muslim from Iran who was his sponsor in Chicago, the home of the black Nation of Islam. Good-bye Barry Soetero, and good riddance. We finally woke up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2015
Goes way beyond the knowledge you can get from Fox News. The narrative is just like he is speaking to you. You get an education about what is really happening in the country and the world. Excellent research with lots of reference material. Fast pace, some humor and unique insight to powerful events that shape our world. We've never read anything like it before. Shines a light on the dark places in government that are taking America down on purpose. Everything backed up with references to build creditability that you are reading is the uncomfortable truth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2017
I am reading now, just as good as his other works. Bravo Dr Savage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2016
The only problem with Michael's books are that the people who should read them won't. He is mostly preaching to the choir. I listened to his very first radio show when I lived in San Martin California. Savage comes very close to stating the truth about Obama but falls short of calling him a Muslim who hates America, white people and especially Jews.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2014
Mr. Savage does have a way of telling what he knows in most interesting way, and he is courageous in doing so. However, he either doesn't know about the Federal Reserve, the New World Order, the Bilderberg Group, etc., or he is deliberately omitting this important information. He needs to use his gift of telling what is happening to our country after he reads the facts in THE SHADOWS OF POWER by James Perloff. I was disappointed with the lack of information about who and what is behind the destruction of our once great Republic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2017
THANKS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2017
Read him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2015
All of Michael Savage's books are worth reading. He tells it like it is and you can see his predictions coming to fruition. It will take years for this country to recover from the damage being done by Obama and his minions. Always another learning experience with this writer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2015
I love everything Dr. Savage says and does. He is an excellent analyst, reporter and writer. In a era of mostly "drive by media," he is a breath of fresh air.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
Michael's books are amazing and provide great information tying in history with current policies and the direction things are going a must read for any investor, parent, student, or informed voter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse