Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on February 11, 2017
Fast and accurate order and delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2016
Short Read but some excellent revelations in relation to The Trinity. Whilst Jesus is subordinate to the Father, the Holy Spirit is subordinate to Jesus they all remain three persons in one God. Thoroughly enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2015
This book is written very simple and informing, I enjoyed it. Doesn't take long to read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2015
This small study is excellent. It covers the trinity very well and is an easy read. It can be read in one sitting as I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
This is fine if one is looking for a summary of the traditional doctrine of the Trinity without going deeply into the text .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2013
This writing is confirmation of what I already know yet the power of the Holy Spirit is so present that I know that this is inspired writing to teach those that cannot physically be in the company of the teacher as the author refer to himself. It is a gift that God has given him and it leads you to thirst foe greater knowledge of the Trinity although he said it all and it simply using God's Word. Isn't God the Father, God the Son and God the Holy Spirit just too wonderful and amazing to fully express!! To God be the glory and honor and praise forever and ever! Amen. Hallelujah!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2012
"The Trinity" is an awesome book. If you've ever felt you didn't quite understand the meaning of "The Trinity", you need to read this book. Burton has taken a subject that is a bit confusing and explained it very clearly. It's short, concise, written in a way that you can understand the meaning of The Father, The Son and the Holy Ghost. Burton's use of scripture is again, excellent. A very powerful read that will enhance your daily walk with the Lord.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2012
The Trinity is a wonderful discussion about one of the most difficult concepts for me to understand in Christianity: how God the Father, the Son and Holy Spirit are intertwined. Burton does an excellent job of explaining how the Trinity relates to our lives and provides supporting Bible verses along the way. His direction on how I can take action and the promises that God makes in return makes this message very personal and "doable" in my daily life. I recommend The Trinity as a very organized and thought provoking read to anyone who is interested in better understanding God in 3 Persons.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here