BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 3, 2013
Helped a ton in writing my Shakespeare paper titled: Romantic Love Dismantled in Troilus and Cressida because this play is no Romeo and Juliet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2015
What a fun read. You will really enjoy this Shakespearen play. This one in particular has to do with love, war, and trickery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2015
The language is really dense. 2 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2013
I read this translated version against an original still in middle English and not only did this one scan better but I was able to read it in half the time. A great translation piece!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2015
Great quality book, the layout makes for easy reading and reference.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2015
I am not rating the play, but rather this supposedly annotated edition. It ISN'T annotated - there are no notes whatsoever. The only added value this edition has over the free one is the Table of Contents - the fact that it has one, and also that it has links.

If I had wasted more than 99 cents on it, I would try to get my money back. Be warned by my experience: hold onto your pennies, unless you think a clickableTable of Contents is worth 99 cents.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
The condition of this book is excellent (just as it was described) and I am very happy with the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2009
I purchased this expecting the original text, as the page stated, but received the translated version. Do not buy this if you want the original!
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2010
I have downloaded this thing a dozen times. There is nothing here but a few lines of the table of contents and that is in Latin. There is something wrong with the file.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2015
Good story, solid small book. Did the job as an English Lit. requirement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse