Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).

Buy New
& FREE Shipping. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Troma's War / has been added to your Cart

Ship to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid US zip code.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Troma's War /

LP (12" album, 33 rpm)

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
New from Used from
Vinyl, August 25, 2017
$18.95 $27.05

Special offers and product promotions

  • Check Out Our Turntable Store
    Need a new record player? Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more.

Editorial Reviews

Limited orange and red splatter colored vinyl LP pressing. Ship to Shore PhonoCo is proud to announce the release of Troma's War. Nearly 10 years in the making, the remastered, never before available soundtrack, has finally hit vinyl to the delight of Troma fans worldwide! Composed and performed by Chris DeMarco and directed by Lloyd Kaufman and Michael Herz, Troma's War tells the story of a group of marooned citizens who stumble upon a terrorist plot to take over the United States. With no help in sight and no way to contact reinforcements, it's up to these ordinary people to save the world! A political satire of the glamorization of war in the 1980s, Troma's War is considered Troma's undiscovered masterpiece, and the film celebrates it's 30th anniversary in 2018.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. On the Beach
  2. Ambush
  3. Stolen Baby
  4. Search and Destroy
  5. Breaking Bamboo
  6. Mow 'Em Down
  7. Aftermath
  8. Requiem to the Fallen
  9. Storm Is Rising
  10. Flamenco Flourish
  11. Jerusalem Funk
  12. Down and Dirty
  13. Waltz of Death
  14. The Capture
  15. Battle Glory
  16. Triumphant
  17. Alive

Product details

  • Vinyl (August 25, 2017)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Ship to Shore
  • ASIN: B01M4IMNI9
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #624,727 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Troma's War /
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Troma's War /