Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
31
Subscription Length: 1 year|Change
Price:$28.00+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(5 star, Verified Purchases). See all 31 reviews
on May 28, 2017
I have been keeping fish for many years and reading TFH for the whole time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2013
Thank goodness this one is still published. Have enjoyed it thoroughly. My old issues go to my classroom. The kids love it (4th-6th grade)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2015
Good gift for a kid. They actually read it and look forward to it every month.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2015
Tropical Fish Hobbyist has been a gift for my son for several years now and he likes it very much which is why I continue to get it for him as a birthday gift. It appears to have articles which aren't found in other publications which I am sure is why he likes it so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
I love this magazine, it is very informative and it has a little bit of everything in every issue. It covers freshwater, saltwater, live plants, and corals in every issue. They also have very detailed articles about certain species each issue and other detailed tips. I would recommend this to anyone who loves aquariums.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2012
Great magazine with awesome photos. This magazine covers everything from basic set-up procedures to more detailed information about various fish species. Well worth it for fish lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2015
Great photography, informative articles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2013
Lots of informative articles...not dummied down...keeps you up to date on the hobby. Lots of info is free on line, but this keeps you aware of new tends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
have been getting this mag for 5 years and cant wait to receive and read it. The articles are fantastic and the information given is just what I need to keep my fish happy and alive.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse