Check out Santa's new ride Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Listen for a chance to win STEM $24.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Three new members of the Echo family Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop now HTL17_gno

Try This
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$5.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on May 7, 2014
As an artist Pink's style is as varied as the singer herself. She displays such range with her vocals, from Rock, to Punk and a whole lot of Soul in her songs. Much like her acrobatic performances she takes you on a musical journey that will leave the listeners dazzled. I have enjoyed music from Pink since her very first CD was released. Her musical growth shows the true nature of her talent. Her truth comes out in each song that she not only sings, she emotes on every track. Pink is an artist in almost every musical genre, and to watch her take the stage and give a great show, is like going to the circus with Pink as the Ringmaster. This is a great addition to add to your Pink collection.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2017
P!nk at her best! Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2017
try this, you'll love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2015
I love Pink. This really exceeded my expectations.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2017
I have all her albums and love every song her first song i heard was trouble ive loved her every since.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2017
Sellers part was perfect cd not bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2003
Pink gets back to her "in your face" roots with Try This. While I didn't love all the songs on this disc, I loved the style in which she delivered them - Raw and No Holds Barred. She has Janis Joplin quality in this record, not being afraid to rasp words and phrases; curse and be blunt. If you are looking for dancy and more mild material like "Mizunderstoodz", look elsewhere.
The track that really did it for me was "God Is A DJ". I listend to this song for an hour straight and still wasn't tired of it. Superb lyrics, great chord structure and progressions; and pleasing background vocals made this the STAR on the disc. I also enjoyed: Last To Know, Waiting For Love, Trying To Hard, Humble Neighborhoods and, of course, Trouble.
I was pleasantly surprised by this disc. Raw, yet charming :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2017
Pink is just an amazing awesome extremely talented artist!!!!! Her music her voice is just out of this world beautiful touching I love her music 🎶
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2016
I am a PINK girl. I like all her stuff..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2017
A different more electro rock sound but still amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse