Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 33 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 61 reviews
on April 12, 2017
I LOVE THIS SERIES! I have watched and re watched this series about 5 times and i will do it again! it is so amazing and to see all the characters grow up to who they are today. I LOVE THE OLD CHARACTERS, but not so much the new ones. PACKAGING WAS VERY GOOD AND COMPLETE!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2017
Received on time and all disk are in tact. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2017
Degrassi is probably my top favorite show (Vampire Diaries being very close behind). It's so great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2016
AMAZING SEASON!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2016
gives you an outlook of all the things that actually happen now a days at school from bullying, peer pressure, teen pregnancy, cheating, sexual orientation and even death. its really pushy and everyone likes a show that actually has you going wanting for more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2007
I love the cheesy escapism of this Canadian teen soap, in which every episode is A Very Special Episode. Watch Manny pursue acting, Emma struggle with anorexia, Liberty and J.T. deal with possible parenthood, Craig make it big in music, Spinner try to redeem himself, Jimmy struggle with his identity post-parapalegia, Paige explore a different aspect of her sexuality, and Marco come out to his Dad. And more. The stories seem a little better fleshed out this season, perhaps because of the back work done in season 4. In addition, the writing seems snappier and funnier, but I could have just been tired from being up all night with the baby;) Pure escapist fun. A guilty pleasure for those of us far past our high school days.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2009
In this season, a lot of more stuff happens. Emma deals with Anorexia, Paige has troubles with her sexuality with Alex. Spiner is allowed to come back to school and makes a new friend Darcy, Manning acting career is ruined and Peter does something bad to ruin her reputation, Jimmy tries to get back into basketball, Elie becomes the new drummer for downtown sasquatch and Later Elie gets closer to Jimmy, Mr. Simpson cheats on his wife Spike. Jay and Silent Bob make two more apperances
J.T gets Liberty pregant and gets a job to support them, Later J.T even overdoses on prescription medicene. Jay and Alex gets starring credit, so does newcomer Peter and Mrs. Hatzilakos. Alex, Elie, Marco, Paige, Hazel and Craig graduate at the end of the season and Ashley returns at the end of the season
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2017
Good quality dvds and fast shipping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2017
Great buy. The items worked properly and I loved them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2016
Purchased for daughter. A series she loved when she was younger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse