& FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.
Turns on has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Turns on Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, April 15, 2014
"Please retry"
$10.63 $3.98

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.
$21.68 & FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.

Editorial Reviews

UK two CD set from the British Avant-Jazz/Prog band. The Soft Machine, along with the Pink Floyd and the Crazy World of Arthur Brown, were part of the UFO/London Underground scene in the mid-'60s. This set combines two separate albums that featured a collection of material that formed much of their live set of the day, and went on to be their classic debut album the Soft Machine. Features the original line up of Robert Wyatt, Mike Rutledge, Kevin Ayers and Daevid Allen. We have done our best to improve, and enhance the sound from the limited material we had, and it sounds pretty good to us!

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I Should've Known
  2. We Know What You Mean
  3. I'm So Low
  4. Clarence in Wonderland
  5. Hope for Happiness
  6. I Should've Known (Version 2)
  7. We Know What You Mean (Version 2)
  8. She's Gone
  9. Save Yourself
  10. Lullaby Letter
  11. Should've Known (Version 3)
  12. A Certain Kind
  13. Clarence in Wonderland (Version 2)
  14. We Know What You Mean (Version 3)
  15. Hope for Happiness (Version 2)
  16. Moon in June
  17. I Should've Know
  18. A Certain Kind
  19. Save Yourself
  20. Lullaby Letter
  21. Organistics
  22. Lullaby Letter/Priscilla/Lullaby Letter (Reprise)
  23. We Did It Again
  24. Why Are We Sleeping
  25. Joy of a Toy
  26. Hope for Happiness
  27. Clarence in Wonderland
  28. Moon in June (Reprise)
  29. Esther's Nose Job

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 15, 2014)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Imports
  • ASIN: B00IU5AG6A
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #657,073 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Turns on
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Turns on

Look for Similar Items by Category