Oil month Automotive HPC Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts SpringEvent_Lawn_and_Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now Start your Baby Registry



on June 18, 2013
Im not even sure these are real Tweezerman tweezers. They are NOT the quality Ive expected from my other pairs of Tweezerman brand tweezers. These did not come in any packaging, no official Tweezerman seal, and the logo looks weird that is imprinted on them. NOT original mini Tweezermans.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 11, 2013
I read reviews before purchaisng this tweezers but did not listened to all the warnings and still bought it. Unlike other Tweezerman items this is very cheap and useless tweezers. Absolutelly does not work! I sent it back to the seller the very next day.
Save you time and money. Do not buy these tweezers.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 26, 2014
First time ordering the mini. The tips have a coating over them, not the metal like usual - grip is not nearly as good. Bought a regular Tweezerman slant tip (what I normally get) less than a month after receiving this one.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 1, 2013
These tweezers were very cheap and thus worked ok. They did not work as well as the original full sized tweezerman tweezers, so I did end up having to buy the fully priced, full sized tweezerman tweezers.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 4, 2017
I do not like these with the coating. They do not have the grip the plain stainless have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 28, 2015
this tweeer is so good my mom stole mine from my house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Top Contributor: Petson October 21, 2014
Tweezerman, the expensive tweezer, 11.00 for a tweezer. BUT. I like them, they are small but I'm a small guy. Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 16, 2018
This tweezer is a lifesaver! It has a great coat that makes it great to hold and the tweezer end doesn’t scrape your skin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 14, 2016
Love them !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 19, 2017
Best od the best tweezer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here