12 songs available with Unlimited

Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Listen to any song, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to Amazon.com (US).

Buy New
& FREE Shipping. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.
Twentieth Century-Deluxe ... has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Twentieth Century Remastered

Deluxe Edition, Rmst ed.

Import, Remastered

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Twentieth Century (Remastered) Amazon Music Unlimited
New from Used from
Audio CD, Original recording remastered, Import, August 2, 2011

Editorial Reviews

Digitally remastered two disc (CD + PAL/Region 0 DVD) edition of this 1984 album from the Australian Rock 'n' Roll institution. All of the footage on the accompanying DVD comes from the band's Last Stand shows at Sydney's Entertainment Centre and features rarely seen soundcheck/rehearsal footage of 'Build This Love' and 'Saturday Night', both of which later appeared on Twentieth Century. There's also some random backstage footage and scorching full-concert footage of the song 'Twentieth Century' and 'Saturday Night' (where Mossy forget the lyrics, to the great amusement of all). Warner.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Conversations
  2. Juliet
  3. Shipping Steel
  4. Breakfast At Sweethearts
  5. Rising Sun
  6. Never Before
  7. Choirgirl
  8. Khe Sanh
  9. My Turn To Cry
  10. Four Walls
  11. One Long Day

Disc: 2

  1. Knocking On Heaven's Door
  2. My Baby
  3. Ita
  4. Star Hotel
  5. Don't Let Go
  6. Long As I Can See The Light
  7. The Party's Over
  8. Merry-Go Round
  9. Cheap Wine
  10. Goodbye

Product details

  • Audio CD (August 2, 2011)
  • Rmst ed. edition
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Original recording remastered, Import
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION
  • ASIN: B0056H0SYK
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,550,330 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers