Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition $79.99. Limited-time offer. Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on November 24, 2016
Great for people who loves twilight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2012
Um, it wasn't the best holding together chain. A week after I ordered it, the chain snapped. It wouldn't hold anymore. And that was the saddest part too. I had the other piece but I'd given it to my Mom. Shes a huge fan of twilight too. And there was a magnet in between the scrapes for the heart to connect. Like it would stick together. Like I said the chain broke. The stuff holding it together was carp. When I got a new chain it wouldn't fit I tried every size the store had wasting my time, and money then realizing it was a piece of crap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2013
I loved this necklace. My girlfriend did too.
The pendant looks nice, but the chain is rubbish.
It gets rusty, and I no longer wear it. I told my GF not to wear it again.
She and I keep the pendants in our wallet, but the chain goes to the bin.

Tried to find suitable chain for these pendants, but nothing fits the loop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2013
My best friend and I had these necklaces when the first movie came out. But then both of them broke and we couldn't find replacements anywhere. I found this and it made a wonderful Christmas present for her. We are both very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2014
I really enjoyed this product because it made me happy whenever I saw the other half on my girlfriend's neck. the bad part of it was that the metal was copper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2012
good product my gf will be happy^_^ lol 5 stars its made of some good material Sept the chain tho the chain looks as if its made from some thing you'd get from a 25cent machine but i still give this product 5 stars recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
Took a lont time but it was perfect everyone loved and it look awesome so you guys should buy this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2014
Cool... but chains are delicate...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2014
My girlfriend broke up with me..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2012
I got these necklaces for my boyfriend and I for Valentine's Day. He has one half and I have the other. Within the first week, the lion on mine fell off with no warning or harsh use. Then, the clasp on mine detached from the ring. Soon later, my boyfriend's half of the heart fell off of the chain. This is a very poorly made product. Pretty, but not durable and certainly not worth the money.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here