Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Twisted Forever Live

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Live, August 1, 2000
"Please retry"
$156.24 $25.41

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. What You Don't Know(Sure Can Hurt You)
  2. The Kids Are Back
  3. Stay Hungry
  4. Destroyer
  5. I Am(I'm Me)
  6. You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll
  7. Medley: Come Out And Play, The Pack, I Believe In Rock'N'Rol
  8. We're Gonna Make It
  9. I Wanna Rock
  10. Wake Up(The Sleeping Giant)
  11. Burn In Hell
  12. Shoot'em Down
  13. Under The Blade
  14. We're Not Gonna Take It
  15. The Price
  16. S.M.F.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 1, 2000)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Live
  • Label: Coallier Entertainment
  • ASIN: B0000073XN
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #30,189 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Dee Snider Store


Image of album by Dee Snider
Visit Amazon's Dee Snider Store
for 5 albums, discussions, and more.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category