Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno

  • Customer reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 228 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 253 reviews
on January 28, 2015
It's wonderful to have a large container of these remarkable sweets around. "Remarkable" because Twizzlers have an odd texture and an odd flavor, (let's face it, they aren't Belgian truffles or even fine caramels) yet somehow they work and can be addictive. Glad that they are wrapped - even this minor inconvenience, necessary to keep them "fresh," helps a little in keeping mindless indulgence down, somewhat.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2017
Not at all the delicious strawberry licorice chews that twizzlers are suppose to be! It tastes more like cherry, they are open ended (and extra chewy) unlike the original twizzlers. Was very disappointed! If this is the new recipe count me out Hershey Co.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2017
Stale as a rock, no way to return.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
Normally, I love this candy.This is the first time that I was disappointed with them. They are completely flavorless! If I was not looking at them, I would not believe I was eating twirlers. Each piece is individually wrapped, and the paper is stuck to each piece making it hard to peel off. It seems as though they had gotten wet, or too warm causing them to lose taste and making the paper stick to them. I will never buy them again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2017
These are the hardest, not even chewy, just hard. I was going to slip these into packages for my customers but after trying one, I am too embarrassed to do that. These will probably end up in the garbage. :(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2017
I had high hope on this for my kid, once we got it he thoughts it's some sort of plastic figure toys that he can play with, that's because there was no way it can be eaten, hard as plastic, tried one and taste bad as it's expired or something, I should be refunded.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2017
As many others have mentioned, somehow these individually wrapped twizzlers come pre-stale, thinner than your average twizzler, and depressingly difficult to chew through. This is more catered to those who would like an incentive to suffer through twizzlers enough to not want to eat them ever again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2017
Better then he regular packages as it takes longer to eat...........each piece is wrapped. Would be good Halloween candy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2015
The description of this item clearly states plastic canister, but the Twizzlers arrived in a box with no plastic container. Very, very disappointed in this product and the fact that the description clearly does not describe the item you will receive
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2017
great price for the amount, also the individual wrapped twizzlers make it so you dont eat too many at a time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse